category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] War Literature and the Media

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Palmer
contact email: 
lindsay.palmer@email.ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] War Literature and the Media

CFP: [20th] Electronic Literature, "Race," and Gender Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Palmer
contact email: 
lindsay.palmer@email.ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Electronic Literature, "Race," and Gender Studies

CFP: [20th] Julian Barnes and the European Tradition

full name / name of organization: 
Sebastian Groes
contact email: 
GROESS@hope.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Julian Barnes and the European Tradition

UPDATE: [20th] virginia woolf

full name / name of organization: 
jeanne dubino
contact email: 
dubinoja@appstate.edu

UPDATE: [20th] virginia woolf

UPDATE: [20th] 2nd Annual Conference; Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing, University College Cork, April 2-4

full name / name of organization: 
Making.Books_at_sas.upenn.edu, Shaping Readers
contact email: 
Making.Books@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [20th] 2nd Annual Conference; Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing, University College Cork, April 2-4

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: RACE AND EMIGRATION IN CONTEMPORARY IRISH ART

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: RACE AND EMIGRATION IN CONTEMPORARY IRISH ART

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

CFP: [20th] Norman Mailer Society Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Constance E. Holmes
contact email: 
cholmes@tampabay.rr.com

CFP: [20th] Norman Mailer Society Conference

CFP: [20th] 2008 Modernist Studies Association: Nashville, November 13-16

full name / name of organization: 
msax_at_vanderbilt.edu
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [20th] 2008 Modernist Studies Association: Nashville, November 13-16

UPDATE: [20th] Activism, Apocalypse, and the Avant-Garde

full name / name of organization: 
Tom Bristow
contact email: 
t.bristow@sms.ed.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Activism, Apocalypse, and the Avant-Garde

Syndicate content