category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONES LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

full name / name of organization: 
DON RANDALL
contact email: 
randall@bilkent.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONES LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

CFP: [20th] ALA 2008: Don DeLillo Society

full name / name of organization: 
Randy Laist
contact email: 
rlaist2000@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] ALA 2008: Don DeLillo Society

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008 Panel: "The Nakba in the Wake of Said"

full name / name of organization: 
Shaden M. Tageldin
contact email: 
tageldin@umn.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008 Panel: "The Nakba in the Wake of Said"

CFP: [20th] The Meaning of Food; RMMLA (3/1/08; 10/9/08-10/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura White
contact email: 
lwhite2@binghamton.edu

CFP: [20th] The Meaning of Food; RMMLA (3/1/08; 10/9/08-10/11/08)

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo's _Falling Man_: Windows on the World (1/28/08; ALA 5/22-25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Holland
contact email: 
hollandm@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo's _Falling Man_: Windows on the World (1/28/08; ALA 5/22-25/08)

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter & His Dark Materials (articles) 4/4/08

full name / name of organization: 
Topic: The W&J Review
contact email: 
topic@washjeff.edu

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter & His Dark Materials (articles) 4/4/08

CFP: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

full name / name of organization: 
DON RANDALL
contact email: 
randall@bilkent.edu.tr

CFP: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

CFP: [20th] Journals and Collections of Essays

full name / name of organization: 
Prof.G.Balakrishnan_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Prof.G.Balakrishnan@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Journals and Collections of Essays

UPDATE: [20th] Joseph Conrad Society(UK) 2008 Annual International Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Tim Middleton
contact email: 
t.middleton@bathspa.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Joseph Conrad Society(UK) 2008 Annual International Conference

Syndicate content