category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Sirens 2009 (10/1 - 10/4)

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Moore
contact email: 
jessica.moore@sirensconference.org

CFP: [20th] Sirens 2009 (10/1 - 10/4)

CFP: [20th] Familial Borderlands? Writing the Second Generation in America

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Field
contact email: 
robinfield@kings.edu

CFP: [20th] Familial Borderlands? Writing the Second Generation in America

CFP: [20th] St. John's University Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance and Christianne M. Cain
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] St. John's University Literary Journal

CFP: [20th] Media Studies and the Digital Scholarly Present (MLA 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Fitzpatrick
contact email: 
kfitzpatrick@pomona.edu

CFP: [20th] Media Studies and the Digital Scholarly Present (MLA 09)

CFP: [20th] 2009 Society for Utopian Studies Meeting Panel: Meditating on the Break

full name / name of organization: 
Rob McAlear
contact email: 
rdmcalear@wisc.edu

CFP: [20th] 2009 Society for Utopian Studies Meeting Panel: Meditating on the Break

CFP: [20th] The Inklings and other fantasy writers

full name / name of organization: 
Joe R. Christopher
contact email: 
jchristopher@tarleton.edu

CFP: [20th] The Inklings and other fantasy writers

CFP: [20th] Irish Temporalities

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] Irish Temporalities

CFP: [20th] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Ravyn Wilson-Bernard
contact email: 
bernardr@wabash.edu

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

Syndicate content