category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Colonial Contexts / Contemporary Texts: Rewriting the Americas (11/01/08; ACLA, 3/26-29/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Coffman
contact email: 
ccoffman@bu.edu

CFP: [20th] Colonial Contexts / Contemporary Texts: Rewriting the Americas (11/01/08; ACLA, 3/26-29/09)

UPDATE: [20th] Identity and Form in Twentieth- and Twenty-First Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Dr A M Sanchez-Arce
contact email: 
identityandform@shu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Identity and Form in Twentieth- and Twenty-First Century Literature

CFP: [20th] Borders in the postnational era â Beyond hybridity?

full name / name of organization: 
Alberto Ribas
contact email: 
aribas@csusm.edu

CFP: [20th] Borders in the postnational era â Beyond hybridity?

CFP: [20th] Papers needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John.V.Nance_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
John.V.Nance@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Papers needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009:(Neo)avant-gardes, the postmodern and strategies of resistance

full name / name of organization: 
Tatjana Aleksic
contact email: 
atatjana@umich.edu

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009:(Neo)avant-gardes, the postmodern and strategies of resistance

CFP: [20th] The Power of Marginal Spaces in the Works of Carmen Martín Gaite

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Martinez Huergo
contact email: 
Elizabeth.Huergo@montgomerycollege.edu

CFP: [20th] The Power of Marginal Spaces in the Works of Carmen Martín Gaite

CFP: [20th] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Berninger
contact email: 
berninger@anglistik.uni-mainz.de

CFP: [20th] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

UPDATE: [20th] NEMLA update

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Heather Levy
contact email: 
levyh@wcsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] NEMLA update

UPDATE: [20th] DEADLINE EXTENDED: The Comic in Caribbean Literatures (NeMLA 2009, Boston, Feb. 26-March 1)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Simek
contact email: 
simeknj@whitman.edu

UPDATE: [20th] DEADLINE EXTENDED: The Comic in Caribbean Literatures (NeMLA 2009, Boston, Feb. 26-March 1)

CFP: [20th] Atwood and the Environment (ACCUTE May 23-26, 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Tomoko Kuribayashi
contact email: 
tkuribay@uwsp.edu

CFP: [20th] Atwood and the Environment (ACCUTE May 23-26, 2009)

Syndicate content