category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexa Weik
contact email: 
aweik@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: Contemporary Gothic Science Fiction (11/31/2007; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Sara-Patricia Wasson
contact email: 
s.wasson@napier.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: Contemporary Gothic Science Fiction (11/31/2007; collection)

UPDATE: [20th] George Oppen Centenary Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Rippeon
contact email: 
arippeon@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [20th] George Oppen Centenary Panel

CFP: [20th] Contemporary British Masculinities

full name / name of organization: 
Theodore A Miller
contact email: 
millertheodore@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Contemporary British Masculinities

CFP: [20th] J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis

full name / name of organization: 
william mistichelli
contact email: 
wxm3@psu.edu

CFP: [20th] J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis

CFP: [20th] The Performing "i": Cummings, Modernist Form, and Cultural Voices (9/30; Louisville 2/21-2/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Gillian Huang-Tiller
contact email: 
gch7u@uvawise.edu

CFP: [20th] The Performing "i": Cummings, Modernist Form, and Cultural Voices (9/30; Louisville 2/21-2/23/08)

CFP: [20th] Storytelling Conventions Panel for International Conference on Narrative at Austin, May 1-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Lena Khor
contact email: 
lenakhor@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: [20th] Storytelling Conventions Panel for International Conference on Narrative at Austin, May 1-4, 2008

CFP: [20th] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Azzarello
contact email: 
razzarello@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: [20th] Queer Nature (9/19/07; NeMLA, 4/10-4/13/08)

CFP: [20th] Anthony Powell Journal 'Secret Harmonies'

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Berberich
contact email: 
c.berberich@derby.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Anthony Powell Journal 'Secret Harmonies'

CFP: [20th] CFP: The Politics of Global Modernism (9/15/07, NeMLA 04/10/08-04/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: The Politics of Global Modernism (9/15/07, NeMLA 04/10/08-04/13/08)

Syndicate content