category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Philipp Koteas
contact email: 
cfp-narratives@albertina-foundation.org

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

CFP: [20th] Activist Poetry / Poetic Activism

full name / name of organization: 
David Marquez
contact email: 
david.marquez@utb.edu

CFP: [20th] Activist Poetry / Poetic Activism

CFP: [20th] Malcolm Lowry: A Centenary Celebration (12/31/08; 7/23/09 - 7/25/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Richard J. Lane
contact email: 
Richard.Lane@viu.ca

CFP: [20th] Malcolm Lowry: A Centenary Celebration (12/31/08; 7/23/09 - 7/25/09)

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
sexualitiesconference2008@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
j.ramone@newman.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Swanson Goldberg
contact email: 
egoldberg@babson.edu

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

full name / name of organization: 
James Joyce Italian Foundation
contact email: 
joyce.foundation@uniroma3.it

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo in the Twentieth-First Century (deadline 9/10/08, for Louisville conference Feb 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Holland
contact email: 
hollandm@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo in the Twentieth-First Century (deadline 9/10/08, for Louisville conference Feb 09)

UPDATE: [20th] Women Producers and the Politics of the Aesthetic in the Interwar Period

full name / name of organization: 
Laurel Harris
contact email: 
laurel_e_harris@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [20th] Women Producers and the Politics of the Aesthetic in the Interwar Period

CFP: [20th] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@lsus.edu

CFP: [20th] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

Syndicate content