category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] The Meaning of Food: Culinary Choices as Expressions of Cultural Values (RMMLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Roula Kogos
contact email: 
kogosr@unr.nevada.edu

CFP: [20th] The Meaning of Food: Culinary Choices as Expressions of Cultural Values (RMMLA)

CFP: [20th] UC Riverside (dis)junctions: emotions in literature and film (2/27/09; 4/3-4/4/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Nan Ma
contact email: 
nanma22@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] UC Riverside (dis)junctions: emotions in literature and film (2/27/09; 4/3-4/4/09)

CFP: [20th] Modernismâs Origins in Cinema (MLA Convention, Philadelphia, 27-30 Dec 2009; 15 March 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Edward Shail
contact email: 
andrew.shail@ell.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Modernismâs Origins in Cinema (MLA Convention, Philadelphia, 27-30 Dec 2009; 15 March 2009)

CFP: [20th] MLA 2009: Eric Rohmer's Moral Tales

full name / name of organization: 
Leah Anderst
contact email: 
leah.anderst@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] MLA 2009: Eric Rohmer's Moral Tales

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] MLA 2009 Pirandello Society

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Tenneriello
contact email: 
susan.tenneriello@baruch.cuny.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA 2009 Pirandello Society

UPDATE: [20th] critical studies series in science fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Paul Andrew March-Russell
contact email: 
P.A.March-Russell@kent.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] critical studies series in science fiction

CFP: [20th] Law, Literature, and Religion (3/15/09; 10/1-10/3/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Cristina Maria Cervone
contact email: 
cristina.cervone@villanova.edu

CFP: [20th] Law, Literature, and Religion (3/15/09; 10/1-10/3/09)

CFP: [20th] Death in Modern to Contemporary Irish Literature - SAMLA session 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-Bryan@utc.edu

CFP: [20th] Death in Modern to Contemporary Irish Literature - SAMLA session 2009

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Ganesan Balakrishnan
contact email: 
ganesanbalan@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature

Syndicate content