category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] NEMLA 2009 Panel: The Writing Cure: Scripting the Self in Trauma Memoir

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Rosa
contact email: 
Paul.Rosa@ncc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] NEMLA 2009 Panel: The Writing Cure: Scripting the Self in Trauma Memoir

CFP: [20th] The Question of Transcendence: The Sacred, The Human and Modern Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Amir Khan
contact email: 
akhan134@uottawa.ca

CFP: [20th] The Question of Transcendence: The Sacred, The Human and Modern Culture

CFP: [20th] Rosamond Lehmann Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Mary Joannou
contact email: 
mary.joannou@anglia.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Rosamond Lehmann Conference

CFP: [20th] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Garrett
contact email: 
mcgarrett@wesleyan.edu

CFP: [20th] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

UPDATE: [20th] Cool Writings: Theorizing Coolness in Twentieth-Century Literature. NEMLA (09/15/2008, 2/26/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Moffett
contact email: 
amoffett@providence.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Cool Writings: Theorizing Coolness in Twentieth-Century Literature. NEMLA (09/15/2008, 2/26/2009)

CFP: [20th] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

CFP: [20th] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [20th] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen McDonald
contact email: 
kmcdonal@norwich.edu

CFP: [20th] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

UPDATE: [20th] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Adamson Livingston
contact email: 
adamson.livingston@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

CFP: [20th] Proposed Panel: "Ecocritical Agriculturalities/Agricultural Ecocriticisms" (ASLE, June 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Hicks
contact email: 
scott.hicks@uncp.edu

CFP: [20th] Proposed Panel: "Ecocritical Agriculturalities/Agricultural Ecocriticisms" (ASLE, June 2009)

Syndicate content