category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: World Picture Conference on Media and Ethics (6/6/07; 10/26/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Price, Brian Edward
contact email: 
brian.price@okstate.edu

CFP: World Picture Conference on Media and Ethics (6/6/07; 10/26/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Friends and Foes (Ireland) (7/20/07; 11/16/07-11/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara G Renzi
contact email: 
barbara.english@ntlworld.com

CFP: Friends and Foes (Ireland) (7/20/07; 11/16/07-11/17/07)

CFP: Articulations of Performance Scholarship (5/30/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Will Daddario
contact email: 
dadda002@umn.edu

CFP: Articulations of Performance Scholarship (5/30/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

CFP: The Avant-Garde, Modernism and Europe (Belgium) (9/1/07; 5/29/08-5/31/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sascha Bru
contact email: 
sascha.bru@UGent.be

CFP: The Avant-Garde, Modernism and Europe (Belgium) (9/1/07; 5/29/08-5/31/08)

CFP: New Age Movement in Popular Culture (11/15/07; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/13/08-2/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Marla Roberson
contact email: 
mkroberson@gmail.com

CFP: New Age Movement in Popular Culture (11/15/07; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/13/08-2/16/08)

CFP: SF and Fantasy Literature: Open Call (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sherryl Vint
contact email: 
sherryl.vint@gmail.com

CFP: SF and Fantasy Literature: Open Call (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Women in Power (5/30/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
gender forum
contact email: 
gender-forum@uni-koeln.de

CFP: Women in Power (5/30/07; online journal issue)

CFP: Maria Campbell, Guernica Writers Series (6/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jolene Armstrong
contact email: 
jolenea@athabascau.ca

CFP: Maria Campbell, Guernica Writers Series (6/30/07; collection)

UPDATE: Journal of Surrealism and the Americas (6/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Claudia Mesch
contact email: 
claudia.mesch@asu.edu

UPDATE: Journal of Surrealism and the Americas (6/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Harry Potter (5/21/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

UPDATE: Harry Potter (5/21/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

Syndicate content