category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Polygraph 22 CFP: Ecology and Ideology

full name / name of organization: 
Gerry Canavan
contact email: 
polygraph22cfp@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Polygraph 22 CFP: Ecology and Ideology

UPDATE: [20th] The New American Poetry: Fifty Years Later [collection] (7/15/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
John R. Woznicki
contact email: 
jrwoznicki@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] The New American Poetry: Fifty Years Later [collection] (7/15/2008)

CFP: [20th] Academic Autobiography in the 20th Century

full name / name of organization: 
Rocio G. Davis
contact email: 
acadautobiography@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Academic Autobiography in the 20th Century

CFP: [20th] Bodies in Motion: Explorations in Perception and Performance

full name / name of organization: 
Rob Jones
contact email: 
rjones69@fau.edu

CFP: [20th] Bodies in Motion: Explorations in Perception and Performance

CFP: [20th] Scritture Migranti/Migrant Writings NEW JOURNAL ITALY

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Hopkins
contact email: 
rebecca.hopkins@unibo.it

CFP: [20th] Scritture Migranti/Migrant Writings NEW JOURNAL ITALY

UPDATE: [20th] New Radical Subjectivities: Re-thinking Agency for the 21st Century

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Edwards
contact email: 
newradicalsubjectivities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] New Radical Subjectivities: Re-thinking Agency for the 21st Century

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Transformations

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Transformations

CFP: [20th] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

CFP: [20th] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Rodgers
contact email: 
brodgers03@qub.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

Syndicate content