category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World (due 2/20/09; for 6/25-6/28/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Eckel
contact email: 
leckel@suffolk.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World (due 2/20/09; for 6/25-6/28/09)

UPDATE: [20th] "Bodies in Motion" URI Interdisciplinary Graduate Student Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jenn Brandt
contact email: 
jenn_brandt@mail.uri.edu

UPDATE: [20th] "Bodies in Motion" URI Interdisciplinary Graduate Student Conference

CFP: [20th] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kevin K. Durand
contact email: 
hsuphilosophy@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] CFP

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Scottish Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Pamplin
contact email: 
mpamplin@bmcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Scottish Literature

CFP: [20th] Festival of Faith and Music: Cornel West, The Hold Steady

full name / name of organization: 
Mary McCampbell
contact email: 
mwm4@calvin.edu

CFP: [20th] Festival of Faith and Music: Cornel West, The Hold Steady

CFP: [20th] Women in Media––Women's Caucus Seminar RMMLA Oct. 8–10, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Banville
contact email: 
sbanville@unr.edu

CFP: [20th] Women in Media––Women's Caucus Seminar RMMLA Oct. 8–10, 2009

CFP: [20th] John Steinbeck and War

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Douglass
contact email: 
Paul.Douglass@sjsu.edu

CFP: [20th] John Steinbeck and War

CFP: [20th] Teaching First World War Texts: A Dialogue between Literature and History (1/25; NACBS 11/6-8/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Higbee
contact email: 
douglash@usca.edu

CFP: [20th] Teaching First World War Texts: A Dialogue between Literature and History (1/25; NACBS 11/6-8/09)

UPDATE: [20th] TEACHING HEMINGWAY'S GARDEN, 2009 ALA (May 21-24); deadline extended 1/7

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] TEACHING HEMINGWAY'S GARDEN, 2009 ALA (May 21-24); deadline extended 1/7

UPDATE: [20th] BAKEA Symposium HERO

full name / name of organization: 
Pamukkale University
contact email: 
bde@pau.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] BAKEA Symposium HERO

Syndicate content