category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Flann O'Brien Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Jennika Baines
contact email: 
Jennika.Pierie@ucd.ie

CFP: [20th] Flann O'Brien Collection

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernism and Left Politics

full name / name of organization: 
John Lennon
contact email: 
jlennon01@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernism and Left Politics

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels (5/15/08; SAMLA 11/7/08-11/9/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Audrey Johnson
contact email: 
a-johnson@earthlink.net

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels (5/15/08; SAMLA 11/7/08-11/9/08)

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels

full name / name of organization: 
Audrey Johnson
contact email: 
adjohnson@fmarion.edu

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels

CFP: [20th] CFP - Takeovers and Makeovers: Artistic Appropriation, Fair Use, and Copyright in the DIgital Age

full name / name of organization: 
kris paulsen
contact email: 
kris.paulsen@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] CFP - Takeovers and Makeovers: Artistic Appropriation, Fair Use, and Copyright in the DIgital Age

CFP: [20th] Stephen King Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Yetter
contact email: 
myetter@niu.edu

CFP: [20th] Stephen King Conference

CFP: [20th] MSA X: Modern Emergencies

full name / name of organization: 
Chuck Jackson
contact email: 
jacksonchar@uhd.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X: Modern Emergencies

UPDATE: [20th] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwelling

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel R. Bell
contact email: 
drbell@english.ufl.edu

UPDATE: [20th] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwelling

UPDATE: [20th] Modernisms' Genres/Genres' Modernisms (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Brooks E. Hefner
contact email: 
bhefner@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Modernisms' Genres/Genres' Modernisms (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Szubinska
contact email: 
storytellingjournal@eku.edu

CFP: [20th] submissions

Syndicate content