category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Wainwright
contact email: 
WainwrightL@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

UPDATE: [20th] Stephen King Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Yetter
contact email: 
myetter@niu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Stephen King Conference

CFP: [20th] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

CFP: [20th] The Beat Generation Symposium, Oct. 10-11, 2008, Columbia College Chicago

full name / name of organization: 
Tony Trigilio
contact email: 
ttrigilio@colum.edu

CFP: [20th] The Beat Generation Symposium, Oct. 10-11, 2008, Columbia College Chicago

CFP: [20th] "Discursive Treatments of Media and Materiality" 4th Annual Digital Assembly Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Elise Takehana
contact email: 
takehana@ufl.edu

CFP: [20th] "Discursive Treatments of Media and Materiality" 4th Annual Digital Assembly Conference

CFP: [20th] Special Number on CYBERPUNK LITERATURE

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. T. Ravichandran
contact email: 
ravic4@excitemail.com

CFP: [20th] Special Number on CYBERPUNK LITERATURE

CFP: [20th] SAMLA Special Session: Country Lyricists––Dark Country

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Alan Holmes
contact email: 
holmest@etsu.edu

CFP: [20th] SAMLA Special Session: Country Lyricists––Dark Country

CFP: [20th] Flann O'Brien Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Jennika Baines
contact email: 
Jennika.Pierie@ucd.ie

CFP: [20th] Flann O'Brien Collection

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernism and Left Politics

full name / name of organization: 
John Lennon
contact email: 
jlennon01@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernism and Left Politics

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels (5/15/08; SAMLA 11/7/08-11/9/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Audrey Johnson
contact email: 
a-johnson@earthlink.net

CFP: [20th] Special Session: Gender in Comic Books and Graphic Novels (5/15/08; SAMLA 11/7/08-11/9/08)

Syndicate content