category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Theater on the Move: Drama Crossing Cultures (4/25/2008; SAMLA 11/7-9/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Maria Doyle
contact email: 
mdoyle@westga.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Theater on the Move: Drama Crossing Cultures (4/25/2008; SAMLA 11/7-9/2008)

CFP: [20th] "Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [20th] "Modernism and Global Media"

CFP: [20th] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Dyrud Lyman
contact email: 
elyman@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Fraud––MSA 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Leonard Diepeveen
contact email: 
leonard.diepeveen@dal.ca

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Fraud––MSA 2008

CFP: [20th] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Tracy
contact email: 
dtracy@uiuc.edu

CFP: [20th] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

UPDATE: [20th] WAC Outreach (4/15/08; MMLA 11/13-16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Brown
contact email: 
melanie.brown@snc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] WAC Outreach (4/15/08; MMLA 11/13-16/08)

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

full name / name of organization: 
DONALD RANDALL
contact email: 
randall@bılkent.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LLITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

full name / name of organization: 
DONALD RANDALL
contact email: 
randall@bılkent.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LLITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

CFP: [20th] Modernist Ecologies (4/30/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Raine
contact email: 
araine@uottawa.ca

CFP: [20th] Modernist Ecologies (4/30/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

UPDATE: [20th] Staging Femininity: Women and the Theater (4/1/2008; SAMLA 11/7/2008â

full name / name of organization: 
Lauren Holt Matthews
contact email: 
lhmatth@emory.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Staging Femininity: Women and the Theater (4/1/2008; SAMLA 11/7/2008â

Syndicate content