category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alysia Garrison
contact email: 
agarrison@ucdavis.edu

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Nyikos
contact email: 
susan.nyikos@usu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

CFP: [20th] Reconciliation and Identity

full name / name of organization: 
M. Claire Pamplin
contact email: 
claire.pamplin@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Reconciliation and Identity

CFP: [20th] America: Real and Imagined (British Association of American Studies Postgraduate Conference)

full name / name of organization: 
AP Nelson
contact email: 
apn203@ex.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] America: Real and Imagined (British Association of American Studies Postgraduate Conference)

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Sharpe
contact email: 
ers189@psu.edu

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

CFP: [20th] MSA X (Nashville):International Modernism and the Global Plantation

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Clukey
contact email: 
abc185@psu.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X (Nashville):International Modernism and the Global Plantation

CFP: [20th] Joyce Symposium, Tours, France, June 15-20, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Rodica Ieta
contact email: 
rodica.ieta@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Joyce Symposium, Tours, France, June 15-20, 2008

UPDATE: [20th] Reel Borders: Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century (3/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole McClure
contact email: 
nmcclure@snet.net

UPDATE: [20th] Reel Borders: Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century (3/1/08)

CFP: [20th] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Powell
contact email: 
apowell@bsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

CFP: [20th] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Newell
contact email: 
mnewell4@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] CFP

Syndicate content