category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Iconography of Death

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Silcox
contact email: 
silcox@mcmaster.ca

CFP: [20th] Iconography of Death

UPDATE: [20th] MSA X: Modernism and Democratic Aesthetics (deadline extended to 4/30/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Redding
contact email: 
patrick.redding@yale.edu

UPDATE: [20th] MSA X: Modernism and Democratic Aesthetics (deadline extended to 4/30/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Media, and the Transnational Public Sphere - MSA X

full name / name of organization: 
Aarthi Vadde
contact email: 
vadde@wisc.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Media, and the Transnational Public Sphere - MSA X

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel: Modernism's Solitary Pleasures

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Gillis
contact email: 
colin.gillis@yale.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel: Modernism's Solitary Pleasures

CFP: [20th] Trialoguesânew online journal devoted to the study of contemporary literature

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Trialoguesânew online journal devoted to the study of contemporary literature

UPDATE: [20th] Deadline extended - Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Sharpe
contact email: 
ers189@psu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Deadline extended - Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

CFP: [20th] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jett McAlister
contact email: 
jett@uchicago.edu

CFP: [20th] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah N. Erickson
contact email: 
sarahnerickson@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

CFP: [20th] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

Syndicate content