category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] 20th Century Lit Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Britt Terry
contact email: 
terryb@mailbox.sc.edu

CFP: [20th] 20th Century Lit Conference

CFP: [20th] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Bernadette Cantrall
contact email: 
slamphilament@usyd.edu.au

CFP: [20th] CFP

CFP: [20th] Sounds of Silence: Silence and Speech in Cultural, Political and Ethical Contexts (ACLA 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Cooper
contact email: 
andrea.cooper@nyu.edu

CFP: [20th] Sounds of Silence: Silence and Speech in Cultural, Political and Ethical Contexts (ACLA 2009)

CFP: [20th] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

CFP: [20th] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

CFP: [20th] Toward A Minor Literature (ACLA 09, Please submit by Nov 1, 08)

full name / name of organization: 
Esra Atamer
contact email: 
esraatamer@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Toward A Minor Literature (ACLA 09, Please submit by Nov 1, 08)

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009 Panel | Eastern Promises: Political Visions of China in the West (11/1; 3/26-29)

full name / name of organization: 
Chinnie Ding
contact email: 
cding@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009 Panel | Eastern Promises: Political Visions of China in the West (11/1; 3/26-29)

CFP: [20th] "Narrating 9/11" : ACLA panel

full name / name of organization: 
bimbisar irom
contact email: 
bsirom@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] "Narrating 9/11" : ACLA panel

CFP: [20th] Sound and Silence in the Space Between (1914-1945)

full name / name of organization: 
Genevieve Brassard
contact email: 
Brassard@up.edu

CFP: [20th] Sound and Silence in the Space Between (1914-1945)

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA Seminar "Global Mediation of War at the Borders of Local Discourse"

full name / name of organization: 
Stephenie Young
contact email: 
syoung2@salemstate.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA Seminar "Global Mediation of War at the Borders of Local Discourse"

CFP: [20th] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Opitz
contact email: 
aopitz@stonehill.edu

CFP: [20th] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

Syndicate content