category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

UPDATE: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Works (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Works (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel Participants

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Lusty
contact email: 
heather.lusty@unlv.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel Participants

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Gurfinkel
contact email: 
hgurfinkel@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Tanner
contact email: 
laura.tanner@bc.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Arosteguy
contact email: 
karosteguy@wsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

Syndicate content