category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Ravyn Wilson-Bernard
contact email: 
bernardr@wabash.edu

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

CFP: [20th] Essays and Reviews for the Steinbeck Review

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Douglass
contact email: 
Paul.Douglass@sjsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Essays and Reviews for the Steinbeck Review

CFP: [20th] American Association of Australian Literary Studies sessions at MLA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Nathanael O'Reilly
contact email: 
nathanael_oreilly@uttyler.edu

CFP: [20th] American Association of Australian Literary Studies sessions at MLA 2009

CFP: [20th] Trauma Fundamentalism

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer
contact email: 
stierstorfer@uni-muenster.de

CFP: [20th] Trauma Fundamentalism

CFP: [20th] Knut Hamsun in an International Context

full name / name of organization: 
Kristine J. Anderson
contact email: 
kja@purdue.edu

CFP: [20th] Knut Hamsun in an International Context

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: The 11th Annual Conference of the Marxist Reading Group

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Mayne
contact email: 
mayne@ufl.edu

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: The 11th Annual Conference of the Marxist Reading Group

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE

full name / name of organization: 
Basia Sliwinska
contact email: 
b.sliwinska@lboro.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE

CFP: [20th] submissions/contributions needed for an online refereed academic journal epiphany

full name / name of organization: 
Mustafa Bal
contact email: 
mustafabal2005@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] submissions/contributions needed for an online refereed academic journal epiphany

UPDATE: [20th] CFP DEADLINE REMINDER: Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (15 February)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hurst
contact email: 
psychoanalysisandskin@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] CFP DEADLINE REMINDER: Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (15 February)

Syndicate content