category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] American Literature of the Southeast Asian Diaspora (3/15/08; MLA 12/27-30/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa A. Long
contact email: 
lalong@noctrl.edu

CFP: [20th] American Literature of the Southeast Asian Diaspora (3/15/08; MLA 12/27-30/08)

CFP: [20th] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cook
contact email: 
susan.elizabeth.cook@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

CFP: [20th] RMMLA: Chuck Palahniuk â Beyond Fight Club

full name / name of organization: 
Christina Angel
contact email: 
cangel@du.edu

CFP: [20th] RMMLA: Chuck Palahniuk â Beyond Fight Club

CFP: [20th] Environmentalism and Religion (MLA 2008 ASLE-sponsored panel) March 1 deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah E. McFarland
contact email: 
mcfarlands@nsula.edu

CFP: [20th] Environmentalism and Religion (MLA 2008 ASLE-sponsored panel) March 1 deadline

CFP: [20th] Sex with James Spader: Impotence, Deviance, and Images of Male Sexuality in American Film

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Becker
contact email: 
sharon.becker@cgu.edu

CFP: [20th] Sex with James Spader: Impotence, Deviance, and Images of Male Sexuality in American Film

CFP: [20th] Collection on comics and graphic novels

full name / name of organization: 
Dan Hassler-Forest
contact email: 
d.a.hassler-forest@uva.nl

CFP: [20th] Collection on comics and graphic novels

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@uvic.ca

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

CFP: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Broome
contact email: 
broomej1@wpunj.edu

CFP: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008, Intl Virginia Woolf Society, 2 panels

full name / name of organization: 
Brenda Helt
contact email: 
helt0010@umn.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008, Intl Virginia Woolf Society, 2 panels

UPDATE: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
contemporaryfiction@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

Syndicate content