category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Gallant
contact email: 
cgallant@gsu.edu

CFP: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Sustainable Transformations: Technology and Its Environments (4/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
House, Richard A
contact email: 
house@rose-hulman.edu

CFP: Sustainable Transformations: Technology and Its Environments (4/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: The Raymond Carver Review (4/15/07, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
rmiltner_at_kent.edu
contact email: 
rmiltner@kent.edu

UPDATE: The Raymond Carver Review (4/15/07, journal issue)

CFP: Jane Austen and Contemporay Literature and Culture (UK) (4/30/07; 6/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hanson C.
contact email: 
C.Hanson@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Jane Austen and Contemporay Literature and Culture (UK) (4/30/07; 6/23/07)

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Koenigsberger
contact email: 
kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tammy Durant
contact email: 
Tammy.Durant@metrostate.edu

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Literary Realism: Contemporary Historical Materialist Approaches (4/1/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nilges, Mathias
contact email: 
mnilge1@uic.edu

UPDATE: Literary Realism: Contemporary Historical Materialist Approaches (4/1/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Media and Reception (4/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07 )

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Brown
contact email: 
melanie.brown@snc.edu

CFP: Media and Reception (4/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07 )

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Vike Plock
contact email: 
Vike.Plock@ucd.ie

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Disability, HIV/AIDS & Culture (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bell, Christopher
contact email: 
christopher.bell@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: Disability, HIV/AIDS & Culture (3/15/07; MLA '07)

Syndicate content