category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Turkish Literature and Film in a Global Context

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Alessandrini
contact email: 
tonyalessandrini@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Turkish Literature and Film in a Global Context

UPDATE: [20th] Myth and Fairy Tale and Pop Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Morphew
contact email: 
eng_smm@shsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Myth and Fairy Tale and Pop Culture

CFP: [20th] Sound, Silence, and Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Angela Frattarola
contact email: 
aafrattarola@ntu.edu.sg

CFP: [20th] Sound, Silence, and Literature

CFP: [20th] Sexing the Book (McGill Graduate Conference on Language and Literature 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Essert
contact email: 
emily.essert@mail.mcgill.ca

CFP: [20th] Sexing the Book (McGill Graduate Conference on Language and Literature 2009)

CFP: [20th] "James Agee at 100" for ALA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jesse Graves
contact email: 
jgraves6@utk.edu

CFP: [20th] "James Agee at 100" for ALA 2009

UPDATE: [20th] Literature (General) Reduced Fee and Deadlines Extension (12/15; SWTX PCAACA 2/25-28/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Phil Heldrich
contact email: 
pheldrich@sbcglobal.net

UPDATE: [20th] Literature (General) Reduced Fee and Deadlines Extension (12/15; SWTX PCAACA 2/25-28/2009)

UPDATE: [20th] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel V Facchinetti
contact email: 
gradcon@etal.uri.edu

UPDATE: [20th] "Bodies in Motion": The University of Rhode Island's Third Annual Interdisciplinary Grad Conference

CFP: [20th] Perspectives on Contemporary Legend Conference June 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Mikel Koven
contact email: 
m.koven@worc.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Perspectives on Contemporary Legend Conference June 2009

CFP: [20th] BAKEA Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Pamukkale University
contact email: 
bde@pau.edu.tr

CFP: [20th] BAKEA Symposium

CFP: [20th] Journal issue on Steampunk

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bowser
contact email: 
rachel.bowser@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Journal issue on Steampunk

Syndicate content