category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Modernism & Linguistic Power (4/18/08; MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Ella Ophir
contact email: 
e.ophir@usask.ca

CFP: [20th] Modernism & Linguistic Power (4/18/08; MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

full name / name of organization: 
Donald Randall
contact email: 
randall@bilkent.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

CFP: [20th] Roundtable: Modernist Anthologies (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Kerman
contact email: 
skerman@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Roundtable: Modernist Anthologies (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Obscenity (4/21/08; MSAX, 11/13/08 - 11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Forster
contact email: 
cforster@virginia.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Obscenity (4/21/08; MSAX, 11/13/08 - 11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Hauntings: Spectres, Spectrality and Spectatorship

full name / name of organization: 
Deirdre Linkiewicz
contact email: 
nocciolatte@hotmail.com

CFP: [20th] Hauntings: Spectres, Spectrality and Spectatorship

UPDATE: [20th] Micro-Lit-Crit (Journal) (New Deadline 3/30/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Corrine Jackson
contact email: 
dashjournal@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Micro-Lit-Crit (Journal) (New Deadline 3/30/08)

UPDATE: [20th] 2008 Iowa CRAFT CRITIQUE CULTURE "Objective Witness" deadline 3/15

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Lawson
contact email: 
jessica-lawson@uiowa.edu

UPDATE: [20th] 2008 Iowa CRAFT CRITIQUE CULTURE "Objective Witness" deadline 3/15

CFP: [20th] Modernism and the Dialogue Across Disciplines

full name / name of organization: 
Monika Gehlawat
contact email: 
monika7@berkeley.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism and the Dialogue Across Disciplines

CFP: [20th] Film Studies/French Cinema, SAMLA; 5/15/08

full name / name of organization: 
Adrienne Angelo
contact email: 
ama0002@auburn.edu

CFP: [20th] Film Studies/French Cinema, SAMLA; 5/15/08

CFP: [20th] CFP: Academic Exchange Extra

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Haller
contact email: 
editoraee@hotmail.com

CFP: [20th] CFP: Academic Exchange Extra

Syndicate content