category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Representing Mental Illness in the Arts & Sciences (3/9/07; 10/11/07-10/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Roberta Mock
contact email: 
R.Mock@plymouth.ac.uk

CFP: Representing Mental Illness in the Arts & Sciences (3/9/07; 10/11/07-10/12/07)

CFP: American Judaism (Germany) (3/15/07; DGfA, 5/31/07-6/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bettina Hofmann
contact email: 
bhofmann@uni-wuppertal.de

CFP: American Judaism (Germany) (3/15/07; DGfA, 5/31/07-6/3/07)

CFP: Realist and Documentary Texts of Interwar Britain (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rosemary Johnsen
contact email: 
stegerrm@gmail.com

CFP: Realist and Documentary Texts of Interwar Britain (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Australian Studies Project (6/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nathanael O'reilly
contact email: 
nathanael_o@earthlink.net

CFP: Australian Studies Project (6/30/07; collection)

CFP: Flannery O'Connor: Fresh Critical Currents (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Graybill
contact email: 
msgraybill@mail.widener.edu

CFP: Flannery O'Connor: Fresh Critical Currents (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: The Postmodern Comic Book Hero (4/30/07; MWPCA/MWACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wandtke, Terrence
contact email: 
twandtke@judsoncollege.edu

CFP: The Postmodern Comic Book Hero (4/30/07; MWPCA/MWACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: American Literature II: Literature After 1900: Musical Currents in American Literature (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-1

full name / name of organization: 
Doris Davis
contact email: 
doris.davis@tamut.edu

CFP: American Literature II: Literature After 1900: Musical Currents in American Literature (no deadline noted; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: History and Contemporary American Fiction (3/20/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Damjana Mraovic-O'Hare
contact email: 
dxm388@psu.edu

CFP: History and Contemporary American Fiction (3/20/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Joseph Conrad (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

CFP: Joseph Conrad (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Hip Hop Literature (5/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tarshia Stanley
contact email: 
tstanley@spelman.edu

CFP: Encyclopedia of Hip Hop Literature (5/30/07; collection)

Syndicate content