category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Gurfinkel
contact email: 
hgurfinkel@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Tanner
contact email: 
laura.tanner@bc.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Arosteguy
contact email: 
karosteguy@wsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

CFP: [20th] Critically Forgotten (grad) (2/15/08; (dis)junctions, 4/11/08-4/12/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Susana Brower
contact email: 
maria.brower@email.ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Critically Forgotten (grad) (2/15/08; (dis)junctions, 4/11/08-4/12/08)

CFP: [20th] Echoes of Transformation - Kutztown University, PA

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Smyk
contact email: 
asmyk269@kutztown.edu

CFP: [20th] Echoes of Transformation - Kutztown University, PA

CFP: [20th] Utopia

full name / name of organization: 
Shaun Morgan
contact email: 
sounding@utk.edu

CFP: [20th] Utopia

CFP: [20th] Science and Fiction Panel: The Legacy of Philip K. Dick

full name / name of organization: 
Greg Wright
contact email: 
gwright@kzoo.edu

CFP: [20th] Science and Fiction Panel: The Legacy of Philip K. Dick

CFP: [20th] Panel CFP on Trauma and Performance Studies for (dis)junctions Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Lovejoy
contact email: 
helen.lovejoy@sbcglobal.net

CFP: [20th] Panel CFP on Trauma and Performance Studies for (dis)junctions Graduate Conference

Syndicate content