category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] The Commons

full name / name of organization: 
Justin
contact email: 
Tremel@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] The Commons

CFP: [20th] Mystery and Detective Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Marilyn Rye

CFP: [20th] Mystery and Detective Fiction

CFP: [20th] Upcoming Special Issue: Muriel Spark

full name / name of organization: 
Modern Fiction Studies
contact email: 
mfs@purdue.edu

CFP: [20th] Upcoming Special Issue: Muriel Spark

CFP: [20th] Upcoming Special Issue: Reconceiving Regional Modernism

full name / name of organization: 
Modern Fiction Studies
contact email: 
mfs@purdue.edu

CFP: [20th] Upcoming Special Issue: Reconceiving Regional Modernism

UPDATE: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Sessions at Louisville CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Pamela J. Francis
contact email: 
pfrancis@rice.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Sessions at Louisville CFP

UPDATE: [20th] Beat Generation

full name / name of organization: 
Jennie
contact email: 
Skerl@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Beat Generation

CFP: [20th] CFP-Comics, graphic novels and popular culture

full name / name of organization: 
robert g weiner
contact email: 
rweiner5@sbcglobal.net

CFP: [20th] CFP-Comics, graphic novels and popular culture

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Neuman
contact email: 
jneuman@virginia.edu

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust

CFP: [20th] "Philip Roth: A Global Perspective": ACLA 4/24-27, Long Beach

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Medin
contact email: 
dlmedin@stanford.edu

CFP: [20th] "Philip Roth: A Global Perspective": ACLA 4/24-27, Long Beach

CFP: [20th] Beat Generation

full name / name of organization: 
Jennie Skerl
contact email: 
jskerl@wcupa.edu

CFP: [20th] Beat Generation

Syndicate content