category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Collection on comics and graphic novels

full name / name of organization: 
Dan Hassler-Forest
contact email: 
d.a.hassler-forest@uva.nl

CFP: [20th] Collection on comics and graphic novels

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@uvic.ca

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

CFP: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Broome
contact email: 
broomej1@wpunj.edu

CFP: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008, Intl Virginia Woolf Society, 2 panels

full name / name of organization: 
Brenda Helt
contact email: 
helt0010@umn.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008, Intl Virginia Woolf Society, 2 panels

UPDATE: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
contemporaryfiction@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

CFP: [20th] Reel Borders: Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole McClure
contact email: 
nmcclure@snet.net

CFP: [20th] Reel Borders: Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century

UPDATE: [20th] Space Between Society, 10th Annual Conference, June 13-14, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Genevieve Brassard
contact email: 
Brassard@up.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Space Between Society, 10th Annual Conference, June 13-14, 2008

CFP: [20th] ALA Conference 5/22/08-5/25/08 - Philip Roth and the visual arts

full name / name of organization: 
James Bloom
contact email: 
bloom@muhlenberg.edu

CFP: [20th] ALA Conference 5/22/08-5/25/08 - Philip Roth and the visual arts

UPDATE: [20th] James Purdy and Others (Capote, Albee, Faulkner, etc.) (1/15/08); ALA 5/22/08-5/25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Snyder
contact email: 
michaelsnyder@ou.edu

UPDATE: [20th] James Purdy and Others (Capote, Albee, Faulkner, etc.) (1/15/08); ALA 5/22/08-5/25/08)

CFP: [20th] Raymond Carver Sessions; 1/5/2008; 5/22-5/25/2008

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Lee Kleppe
contact email: 
ircs@internationalraymondcarversociety.org

CFP: [20th] Raymond Carver Sessions; 1/5/2008; 5/22-5/25/2008

Syndicate content