category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Bode
contact email: 
katherine.bode@usyd.edu.au

CFP: [20th] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

CFP: [20th] Woolf Studies and Periodical Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Collier
contact email: 
pccollier@bsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Woolf Studies and Periodical Studies

UPDATE: [20th] "Sifting Through Lies: Toward an Aesthetic Impunity"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Churilla
contact email: 
liesconf@ic.sunysb.edu

UPDATE: [20th] "Sifting Through Lies: Toward an Aesthetic Impunity"

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts (New Due Date)

full name / name of organization: 
Graham J. Murphy
contact email: 
grahammurphy@trentu.ca

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts (New Due Date)

CFP: [20th] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

full name / name of organization: 
James Ayers
contact email: 
jayers2@lsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

CFP: [20th] ALA CAALS Asian American Popular Genre Fiction (1/10/08; ALA/CAALS, 5/22/08 - 5/25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Greta Niu
contact email: 
greta.niu@rochester.edu

CFP: [20th] ALA CAALS Asian American Popular Genre Fiction (1/10/08; ALA/CAALS, 5/22/08 - 5/25/08)

CFP: [20th] Visual Representations of Native Americans: Transnational Contexts and Perspectives

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Erhard
contact email: 
kerhard@mail.uni-mannheim.de

CFP: [20th] Visual Representations of Native Americans: Transnational Contexts and Perspectives

UPDATE: [20th] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

CFP: [20th] The Succession of Simulacra: Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)

full name / name of organization: 
David Roh
contact email: 
roh@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: [20th] The Succession of Simulacra: Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)

CFP: [20th] « Postmodern: a Relevant Paradigm in the Artistic Field ? »

full name / name of organization: 
Katia Schneller
contact email: 
katia.schneller@free.fr

CFP: [20th] « Postmodern: a Relevant Paradigm in the Artistic Field ? »

Syndicate content