category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maik Nwosu
contact email: 
mnwosu@du.edu

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Haslam
contact email: 
Jason.Haslam@dal.ca

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Doris Lessing and Modernism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tonya Krouse
contact email: 
krouset@nku.edu

CFP: Doris Lessing and Modernism (3/10/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Teaching American Literature: A Journal of Theory and Practice (3/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Bostian
contact email: 
Patricia.Bostian@cpcc.edu

CFP: Teaching American Literature: A Journal of Theory and Practice (3/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Stanley Cavell and Literary Criticism (UK) (5/1/07; Spring '08)

full name / name of organization: 
TAYLOR Andrew
contact email: 
atayl11@uun.ed.ac.uk

CFP: Stanley Cavell and Literary Criticism (UK) (5/1/07; Spring '08)

CFP: Literature of the North: Canada and Alaska (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Milton, Paul
contact email: 
paul.milton@ubc.ca

CFP: Literature of the North: Canada and Alaska (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Hemingway's Style (3/2/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
del Gizzo, Suzanne
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: Hemingway's Style (3/2/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Hemingway as Father (3/2/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
del Gizzo, Suzanne
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: Hemingway as Father (3/2/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Experimental Writing in the Midwest (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
william.allegrezza_at_sbcglobal.net
contact email: 
william.allegrezza@sbcglobal.net

UPDATE: Experimental Writing in the Midwest (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Formalist Literary Theory in America (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

CFP: Formalist Literary Theory in America (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

Syndicate content