category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] PostHuman Joyce: Machines, Informatics, Technology (edited collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Mahon
contact email: 
peter.mahon@ubc.ca

CFP: [20th] PostHuman Joyce: Machines, Informatics, Technology (edited collection)

CFP: [20th] Joan Didion's The Year of Magical Thinking (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10-13/2008, Buffalo, NY)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Clare Emily Clifford
contact email: 
ccliffor@bsc.edu

CFP: [20th] Joan Didion's The Year of Magical Thinking (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10-13/2008, Buffalo, NY)

CFP: [20th] postcolonial, ethnicity, American,

full name / name of organization: 
SIHAM ARFAOUI
contact email: 
sousou0209@yahoo.fr

CFP: [20th] postcolonial, ethnicity, American,

CFP: [20th] CFP: Olive Moore (collection; 10/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Dickinson
contact email: 
radickins@radford.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Olive Moore (collection; 10/15/07)

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE: CFP: The Politics of Global Modernism (9/30/07, NeMLA 04/10/08-04/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE: CFP: The Politics of Global Modernism (9/30/07, NeMLA 04/10/08-04/13/08)

CFP: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Gill Fildes
contact email: 
g.fildes@sihe.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

CFP: [20th] CFP: Ethical Criticism After Barthes (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Zahi Zalloua
contact email: 
zallouz@whitman.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Ethical Criticism After Barthes (9/15/07; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexa Weik
contact email: 
aweik@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: Contemporary Gothic Science Fiction (11/31/2007; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Sara-Patricia Wasson
contact email: 
s.wasson@napier.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] CFP: Contemporary Gothic Science Fiction (11/31/2007; collection)

UPDATE: [20th] George Oppen Centenary Panel

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Rippeon
contact email: 
arippeon@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [20th] George Oppen Centenary Panel

Syndicate content