category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] 2008 INTERNATIONAL JAMES JOYCE CONFERENCE, SAINT-GERAND, FRANCE - JUNE 27-29, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Pascal Bataillard
contact email: 
Pascal.Bataillard@univ-lyon2.fr

CFP: [20th] 2008 INTERNATIONAL JAMES JOYCE CONFERENCE, SAINT-GERAND, FRANCE - JUNE 27-29, 2008

CFP: [20th] 20th-Century & Contemporary British Literature (4/15/08, 2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Hunter Hayes
contact email: 
hunter_hayes@tsmu-commerce.edu

CFP: [20th] 20th-Century & Contemporary British Literature (4/15/08, 2008 M/MLA)

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Henstra
contact email: 
shenstra@ryerson.ca

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Middleton-Kaplan
contact email: 
rkaplan@harpercollege.edu

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

full name / name of organization: 
Diane Negra
contact email: 
d.negra@uea.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

CFP: [20th] Bakhtin Conference/Timothy Findley

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Kennedy
contact email: 
briankennedy@sprynet.com

CFP: [20th] Bakhtin Conference/Timothy Findley

CFP: [20th] CFP MLA 2008: âPost-Secular Europe?â (March 15, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
May Mergenthaler
contact email: 
mergenthaler.4@osu.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP MLA 2008: âPost-Secular Europe?â (March 15, 2008)

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alysia Garrison
contact email: 
agarrison@ucdavis.edu

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Nyikos
contact email: 
susan.nyikos@usu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

Syndicate content