category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

CFP: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces between Creative/Critical Practices (journal)

CFP: [20th] James Joyce panel at the Louisville Conference on Literature and Culture since 1900

full name / name of organization: 
Agata Szczeszak-Brewer
contact email: 
brewera@wabash.edu

CFP: [20th] James Joyce panel at the Louisville Conference on Literature and Culture since 1900

CFP: [20th] Aging Studies and Life Writing; (10/19/08; NWSA 6/19-22/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Leni Marshall
contact email: 
leni@agingstudies.org

CFP: [20th] Aging Studies and Life Writing; (10/19/08; NWSA 6/19-22/08)

CFP: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces btw. Critical/Creative Practices (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [20th] Specs: Sympathetic Interfaces btw. Critical/Creative Practices (journal)

CFP: [20th] Comics and the American South (11/30/07; SSSL, 4/18/07-4/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Qiana Whitted
contact email: 
whitted@sc.edu

CFP: [20th] Comics and the American South (11/30/07; SSSL, 4/18/07-4/20/07)

UPDATE: [20th] Contemporary Art and Classical Myth

full name / name of organization: 
Isabelle Wallace
contact email: 
iwallace@uga.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Contemporary Art and Classical Myth

UPDATE: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

full name / name of organization: 
William Waddell
contact email: 
bwaddell@sjfc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

UPDATE: [20th] T.S. Eliot, Dante, and the European Tradition

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Douglass
contact email: 
Paul.Douglass@sjsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] T.S. Eliot, Dante, and the European Tradition

CFP: [20th] Taking It to the Extreme: Representations of Extreme Sex (PCA/ACA)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Roon
contact email: 
kenrjr@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Taking It to the Extreme: Representations of Extreme Sex (PCA/ACA)

Syndicate content