category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

UPDATE: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Works (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Works (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel Participants

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Lusty
contact email: 
heather.lusty@unlv.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel Participants

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

full name / name of organization: 
Helena Gurfinkel
contact email: 
hgurfinkel@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] MLA 2008: J. R. Ackerley's Back

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Tanner
contact email: 
laura.tanner@bc.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Representations of the Body in Modernist Fiction

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Teaching Hemingway's Posthumous Novels (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne del Gizzo
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: [20th] Hemingwayâs Other Women (3/10/08; 2008 MLA)

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Arosteguy
contact email: 
karosteguy@wsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Contemporary American Women Writers Representing Masculinities

CFP: [20th] Critically Forgotten (grad) (2/15/08; (dis)junctions, 4/11/08-4/12/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Susana Brower
contact email: 
maria.brower@email.ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Critically Forgotten (grad) (2/15/08; (dis)junctions, 4/11/08-4/12/08)

CFP: [20th] Echoes of Transformation - Kutztown University, PA

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Smyk
contact email: 
asmyk269@kutztown.edu

CFP: [20th] Echoes of Transformation - Kutztown University, PA

Syndicate content