category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Black Middle-Class Performances (6/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tsemo, Bridget H
contact email: 
bridget-tsemo@uiowa.edu

CFP: Black Middle-Class Performances (6/15/07; collection)

CFP: Geoff Ryman (10/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Pearson
contact email: 
wpearson@wlu.ca

CFP: Geoff Ryman (10/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Humor in American and European Literature (8/15/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Twark, Jill
contact email: 
TWARKJ@ECU.EDU

CFP: Humor in American and European Literature (8/15/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Gender & Technology (11/1/07; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/13/08-2/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Still, Brian
contact email: 
brian.still@ttu.edu

CFP: Gender & Technology (11/1/07; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/13/08-2/16/08)

CFP: Theatricality in the Short Story in English (France) (6/30/07; 11/30/07-12/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle Ryan-Sautour
contact email: 
michelle.ryan-sautour@univ-angers.fr

CFP: Theatricality in the Short Story in English (France) (6/30/07; 11/30/07-12/1/07)

CFP: Marxism, Poetics, and Spatial Formation (5/12/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Jennison
contact email: 
ruthj@english.umass.edu

CFP: Marxism, Poetics, and Spatial Formation (5/12/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Cultures of War Conference (6/15/07; 10/13/07-10/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Imems
contact email: 
imems@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: Cultures of War Conference (6/15/07; 10/13/07-10/15/07)

UPDATE: Modernist Studies Association (5/15/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Annalisa Zox-Weaver
contact email: 
zoxweave@usc.edu

UPDATE: Modernist Studies Association (5/15/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Movement and Modernist Interiors (5/13/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin C Piper
contact email: 
kcpiper@wisc.edu

CFP: Movement and Modernist Interiors (5/13/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Call for submissions Journal of North American Studies (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ngolubov_at_servidor.unam.mx
contact email: 
ngolubov@servidor.unam.mx

CFP: Call for submissions Journal of North American Studies (ongoing; journal issue)

Syndicate content