category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Sessions at Louisville CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Pamela J. Francis
contact email: 
pfrancis@rice.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Sessions at Louisville CFP

UPDATE: [20th] Beat Generation

full name / name of organization: 
Jennie
contact email: 
Skerl@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Beat Generation

CFP: [20th] CFP-Comics, graphic novels and popular culture

full name / name of organization: 
robert g weiner
contact email: 
rweiner5@sbcglobal.net

CFP: [20th] CFP-Comics, graphic novels and popular culture

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Neuman
contact email: 
jneuman@virginia.edu

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust

CFP: [20th] "Philip Roth: A Global Perspective": ACLA 4/24-27, Long Beach

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Medin
contact email: 
dlmedin@stanford.edu

CFP: [20th] "Philip Roth: A Global Perspective": ACLA 4/24-27, Long Beach

CFP: [20th] Beat Generation

full name / name of organization: 
Jennie Skerl
contact email: 
jskerl@wcupa.edu

CFP: [20th] Beat Generation

CFP: [20th] Transgressing Natureâs Body: Violating Mother Earth (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Want Chyi
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Transgressing Natureâs Body: Violating Mother Earth (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08)

CFP: [20th] Experimental Writing & Aesthetics

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Tribbey
contact email: 
htribbey@ecok.edu

CFP: [20th] Experimental Writing & Aesthetics

CFP: [20th] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

full name / name of organization: 
Want Chyi
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

CFP: [20th] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

full name / name of organization: 
Want Chyi
contact email: 
asu2008symp@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] The Pretty that Hurts: The Cult of Pain and Violating the Body (Grad Panel, 10/15/07; 2/29/08-3/1/08

Syndicate content