category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Transmediality and Transculturality

full name / name of organization: 
Nadja Gernalzick
contact email: 
gernalzick@uni-mainz.de

CFP: [20th] Transmediality and Transculturality

UPDATE: [20th] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

CFP: [20th] The Louisville Conference on Literature Since 1900 2/21 - 2/23 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Marianne Cotugno
contact email: 
cotugnm@muohio.edu

CFP: [20th] The Louisville Conference on Literature Since 1900 2/21 - 2/23 2008

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: Poetics of Return

full name / name of organization: 
Lauryl Tucker
contact email: 
ltucker@ithaca.edu

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: Poetics of Return

CFP: [20th] T. S. Eliot Sessions at Louisville

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin G. Lockerd
contact email: 
lockerdb@gvsu.edu

CFP: [20th] T. S. Eliot Sessions at Louisville

CFP: [20th] The Novelist as Poet: Recovering Mid-Century British Poetry

full name / name of organization: 
Pamela J. Francis
contact email: 
pfrancis@rice.edu

CFP: [20th] The Novelist as Poet: Recovering Mid-Century British Poetry

CFP: [20th] Unsettling Women: Contemporary Women's Writing and Diaspora

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Parker
contact email: 
ep27@le.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Unsettling Women: Contemporary Women's Writing and Diaspora

CFP: [20th] PostHuman Joyce: Machines, Informatics, Technology (edited collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Mahon
contact email: 
peter.mahon@ubc.ca

CFP: [20th] PostHuman Joyce: Machines, Informatics, Technology (edited collection)

CFP: [20th] Joan Didion's The Year of Magical Thinking (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10-13/2008, Buffalo, NY)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Clare Emily Clifford
contact email: 
ccliffor@bsc.edu

CFP: [20th] Joan Didion's The Year of Magical Thinking (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10-13/2008, Buffalo, NY)

CFP: [20th] postcolonial, ethnicity, American,

full name / name of organization: 
SIHAM ARFAOUI
contact email: 
sousou0209@yahoo.fr

CFP: [20th] postcolonial, ethnicity, American,

Syndicate content