category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] NeMLA: Crime in Representation (Feb. 26-March 1, 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika R. Williams
contact email: 
Erika_Williams@emerson.edu

CFP: [20th] NeMLA: Crime in Representation (Feb. 26-March 1, 2009)

CFP: [20th] NeMLA: Gender & Humor in 20th/21st Century

full name / name of organization: 
Lauryl Tucker
contact email: 
ltucker@ithaca.edu

CFP: [20th] NeMLA: Gender & Humor in 20th/21st Century

CFP: [20th] Conference "The Cultures of James Bond", Saarland University (Gemany)

full name / name of organization: 
Joachim Frenk
contact email: 
frenk@mx.uni-saarland.de

CFP: [20th] Conference "The Cultures of James Bond", Saarland University (Gemany)

UPDATE: [20th] Gender and Sexuality in South Asian Literature and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Field
contact email: 
robinfield@kings.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Gender and Sexuality in South Asian Literature and Culture

CFP: [20th] CFP: Paul Bowles Reconsidered (NeMLA; 9/15/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Martino
contact email: 
a.martino@snhu.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Paul Bowles Reconsidered (NeMLA; 9/15/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: "Fins-de-siecles: Narrative Form in the Victorian and Postmodern Serial"

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Moore
contact email: 
shmanne_y2k@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: "Fins-de-siecles: Narrative Form in the Victorian and Postmodern Serial"

CFP: [20th] Transnational Modernism (NeMLA: 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Shea
contact email: 
shea@msmc.edu

CFP: [20th] Transnational Modernism (NeMLA: 2/26/09-3/1/09)

CFP: [20th] CFP: Collected Edition, "Graven Images: Religion in Comic Books & Graphic Novels"

full name / name of organization: 
A. Dave Lewis
contact email: 
adl@bu.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Collected Edition, "Graven Images: Religion in Comic Books & Graphic Novels"

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
sexualitiesconference2008@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

UPDATE: [20th] Diana Abu-Jaber

full name / name of organization: 
Ibis Gomez-Vega
contact email: 
Ibis@niu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Diana Abu-Jaber

Syndicate content