category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Experiences in Post/Colonial Education Systems in Afr. Literature (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Walt Collins
contact email: 
collinsw@gwm.sc.edu

UPDATE: Experiences in Post/Colonial Education Systems in Afr. Literature (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Arabesques Review: Contemporary Women's Literature & Globalization (4/30/07 & 6/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Poets & Writers International
contact email: 
infos@arabesquespress.org

CFP: Arabesques Review: Contemporary Women's Literature & Globalization (4/30/07 & 6/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Utopian and Dystopian Writing for Children and Young Adults (4/20/07; 10/4/07-10/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Carrie Hintz
contact email: 
carriehintz@hotmail.com

CFP: Utopian and Dystopian Writing for Children and Young Adults (4/20/07; 10/4/07-10/7/07)

CFP: Black Theatre Association 7th Annual Debut Panel (4/2/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Shandell
contact email: 
jonathan.shandell@NYU.EDU

CFP: Black Theatre Association 7th Annual Debut Panel (4/2/07; 7/26/07-7/29/07)

UPDATE: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Dionne
contact email: 
cdionne@emich.edu

UPDATE: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Robert Penn Warren and Race (4/20/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Heuston
contact email: 
sean.heuston@Citadel.edu

CFP: Robert Penn Warren and Race (4/20/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexis Briley
contact email: 
alexis.briley@gmail.com

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

UPDATE: Rebecca West Conference (5/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Norton
contact email: 
ANorton@anselm.edu

UPDATE: Rebecca West Conference (5/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Allan Jaeckle
contact email: 
jaeckle@msu.edu

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pauline Macpherson
contact email: 
p.macpherson@dundee.ac.uk

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

Syndicate content