category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
sexualitiesconference2008@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
j.ramone@newman.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Swanson Goldberg
contact email: 
egoldberg@babson.edu

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

full name / name of organization: 
James Joyce Italian Foundation
contact email: 
joyce.foundation@uniroma3.it

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo in the Twentieth-First Century (deadline 9/10/08, for Louisville conference Feb 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Holland
contact email: 
hollandm@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo in the Twentieth-First Century (deadline 9/10/08, for Louisville conference Feb 09)

UPDATE: [20th] Women Producers and the Politics of the Aesthetic in the Interwar Period

full name / name of organization: 
Laurel Harris
contact email: 
laurel_e_harris@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [20th] Women Producers and the Politics of the Aesthetic in the Interwar Period

CFP: [20th] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@lsus.edu

CFP: [20th] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

CFP: [20th] Yeats conference in Lille (France), 6-7 Feb 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Alexandra Poulain
contact email: 
poulain.al@orange.fr

CFP: [20th] Yeats conference in Lille (France), 6-7 Feb 2009

UPDATE: [20th] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

UPDATE: [20th] Expanding Literacy Studies Call International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Students

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Expanding Literacy Studies Call International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Students

Syndicate content