category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE: Reel Borders - Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole McClure
contact email: 
nmcclure@snet.net

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE: Reel Borders - Transnational Cinema in the 21st Century

UPDATE: [20th] DEADLINE EXTENDED: âThe Succession of Simulacra: The Legacy of Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)â

full name / name of organization: 
David Roh
contact email: 
roh@umail.ucsb.edu

UPDATE: [20th] DEADLINE EXTENDED: âThe Succession of Simulacra: The Legacy of Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)â

CFP: [20th] CFP: Atomic West

full name / name of organization: 
Linda Helstern
contact email: 
linda.helstern@ndsu.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Atomic West

CFP: [20th] Special Issue: Atomic Southwest

full name / name of organization: 
Linda Helstern
contact email: 
linda.helstern@ndsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Special Issue: Atomic Southwest

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Thatcher & Thatcherism (3/1/08; MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Ho
contact email: 
thatcherandafter@googlemail.com

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Thatcher & Thatcherism (3/1/08; MLA)

UPDATE: [20th] Collection: "It's a Mad World": The Work of Terry Gilliam

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Froula
contact email: 
froulaa@ecu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Collection: "It's a Mad World": The Work of Terry Gilliam

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Expatriate American Women Modernists Revisited (4/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Merrill Cole
contact email: 
M-Cole@wiu.edu

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Expatriate American Women Modernists Revisited (4/18/08)

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Scottish Gothic

Syndicate content