category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Contermporary Irish Literature, South Central MLA

full name / name of organization: 
Moira DiMauro-Jackson
contact email: 
md11@txstate.edu

CFP: [20th] Contermporary Irish Literature, South Central MLA

CFP: [20th] SCMLA San Antonio Open Topic in Brit Lit

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine M Gray
contact email: 
gray@lynchburg.edu

CFP: [20th] SCMLA San Antonio Open Topic in Brit Lit

CFP: [20th] PAMLA conference Nov. 2008: English Lit. post-1700

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Strabone
contact email: 
js3595@nyu.edu

CFP: [20th] PAMLA conference Nov. 2008: English Lit. post-1700

CFP: [20th] MLA '08 Special Session: Hunger and Food as Literary Expressions

full name / name of organization: 
Nita N. Kumar
contact email: 
nitakumar@pobox.com

CFP: [20th] MLA '08 Special Session: Hunger and Food as Literary Expressions

CFP: [20th] Hypermedia Studies (MPCA/ACA: Oct 3-5)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Booth
contact email: 
pbooth81@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Hypermedia Studies (MPCA/ACA: Oct 3-5)

CFP: [20th] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

CFP: [20th] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [20th] Modernism & Linguistic Power (4/18/08; MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Ella Ophir
contact email: 
e.ophir@usask.ca

CFP: [20th] Modernism & Linguistic Power (4/18/08; MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

full name / name of organization: 
Donald Randall
contact email: 
randall@bilkent.edu.tr

UPDATE: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS

CFP: [20th] Roundtable: Modernist Anthologies (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Kerman
contact email: 
skerman@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Roundtable: Modernist Anthologies (4/30/08; MSAX 11/13-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Obscenity (4/21/08; MSAX, 11/13/08 - 11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Forster
contact email: 
cforster@virginia.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Obscenity (4/21/08; MSAX, 11/13/08 - 11/16/08)

Syndicate content