category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Henstra
contact email: 
shenstra@ryerson.ca

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Middleton-Kaplan
contact email: 
rkaplan@harpercollege.edu

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

full name / name of organization: 
Diane Negra
contact email: 
d.negra@uea.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

CFP: [20th] Bakhtin Conference/Timothy Findley

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Kennedy
contact email: 
briankennedy@sprynet.com

CFP: [20th] Bakhtin Conference/Timothy Findley

CFP: [20th] CFP MLA 2008: âPost-Secular Europe?â (March 15, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
May Mergenthaler
contact email: 
mergenthaler.4@osu.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP MLA 2008: âPost-Secular Europe?â (March 15, 2008)

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alysia Garrison
contact email: 
agarrison@ucdavis.edu

CFP: [20th] Potentiality and the Unfinished States of Literature (3/20/08; MLA '08)

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Nyikos
contact email: 
susan.nyikos@usu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Hungarian Studies: RMMLA, Reno, NV, 10/9-10/11/2008

CFP: [20th] Reconciliation and Identity

full name / name of organization: 
M. Claire Pamplin
contact email: 
claire.pamplin@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Reconciliation and Identity

CFP: [20th] America: Real and Imagined (British Association of American Studies Postgraduate Conference)

full name / name of organization: 
AP Nelson
contact email: 
apn203@ex.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] America: Real and Imagined (British Association of American Studies Postgraduate Conference)

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Sharpe
contact email: 
ers189@psu.edu

CFP: [20th] Canadian Literature: Canadian Regions and Regionalism.

Syndicate content