category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: RACE AND EMIGRATION IN CONTEMPORARY IRISH ART

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: RACE AND EMIGRATION IN CONTEMPORARY IRISH ART

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

CFP: [20th] Norman Mailer Society Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Constance E. Holmes
contact email: 
cholmes@tampabay.rr.com

CFP: [20th] Norman Mailer Society Conference

CFP: [20th] 2008 Modernist Studies Association: Nashville, November 13-16

full name / name of organization: 
msax_at_vanderbilt.edu
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [20th] 2008 Modernist Studies Association: Nashville, November 13-16

UPDATE: [20th] Activism, Apocalypse, and the Avant-Garde

full name / name of organization: 
Tom Bristow
contact email: 
t.bristow@sms.ed.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Activism, Apocalypse, and the Avant-Garde

CFP: [20th] Silence; UK (03/01/08; 05/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Katharine Cockin
contact email: 
k.m.cockin@hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Silence; UK (03/01/08; 05/10/08)

CFP: [20th]

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle Moravec
contact email: 
mmoravec@rosemont.edu

CFP: [20th]

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Research Colloquium, University College Dublin, Ireland, 16-20 April 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Fogarty
contact email: 
joyceresearchcentre@ucd.ie

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Research Colloquium, University College Dublin, Ireland, 16-20 April 2008

CFP: [20th] Cannibal, Sadist, Addict: W. B. Seabrook and the Popular Cultures of U.S. Imperialism

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Zieger
contact email: 
susan.zieger@ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Cannibal, Sadist, Addict: W. B. Seabrook and the Popular Cultures of U.S. Imperialism

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@uvic.ca

CFP: [20th] Lawrence Durrell Society, 15th biannual conference :: 1-5 July 2008

Syndicate content