category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ed Madden
contact email: 
maddene@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John-gavin Scaggs
contact email: 
John-gavin.Scaggs@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Cultural Containers / Containment Culture (grad) (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Justus
contact email: 
jeremyjustus5@hotmail.com

CFP: Cultural Containers / Containment Culture (grad) (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Anxieties of Reference in Popular Culture (3/31/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Greg Wright
contact email: 
wrightg2@msu.edu

CFP: Anxieties of Reference in Popular Culture (3/31/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Jeffrey Newman
contact email: 
richardjeffreynewman@verizon.net

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

CFP: African American Literature Panel (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Stoever
contact email: 
stoever@usc.edu

CFP: African American Literature Panel (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Contemporary Scottish Fiction (4/1/07; SAMLA, 9/11/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Winston
contact email: 
winston@dickinson.edu

CFP: Contemporary Scottish Fiction (4/1/07; SAMLA, 9/11/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Is She for Real? Women and Science Fiction (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Peterson, Alayne
contact email: 
alayne.peterson@uwc.edu

CFP: Is She for Real? Women and Science Fiction (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
V.Ernest
contact email: 
vveyu@yahoo.com

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tanfer Emin
contact email: 
tanfer.emin@gmail.com

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

Syndicate content