category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Sound and Silence in the Space Between (1914-1945)

full name / name of organization: 
Genevieve Brassard
contact email: 
Brassard@up.edu

CFP: [20th] Sound and Silence in the Space Between (1914-1945)

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA Seminar "Global Mediation of War at the Borders of Local Discourse"

full name / name of organization: 
Stephenie Young
contact email: 
syoung2@salemstate.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA Seminar "Global Mediation of War at the Borders of Local Discourse"

CFP: [20th] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Opitz
contact email: 
aopitz@stonehill.edu

CFP: [20th] Atlantic Performances: Race and Forgetting ACLA 2009 seminar

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009 Seminar: "Literary Journalism across Cultures"

full name / name of organization: 
Isabelle Meuret
contact email: 
imeuret@ulb.ac.be

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009 Seminar: "Literary Journalism across Cultures"

UPDATE: [20th] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction –– GEO Conference in Kirksville, MO

CFP: [20th] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Eckel
contact email: 
leckel@suffolk.edu

CFP: [20th] Symbiosis 2009: Boston and the New Atlantic World

CFP: [20th] The effect of the Twilight Novels on the town of Forks, WA

full name / name of organization: 
Ann-Laurel Nickel
contact email: 
aly@litfanevents.org

CFP: [20th] The effect of the Twilight Novels on the town of Forks, WA

CFP: [20th] Childhood in its Time: The Child in British Literature (1/11/08 for 03/28-29/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Adrienne Gavin and Andrew Humphries
contact email: 
adrienne.gavin@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Childhood in its Time: The Child in British Literature (1/11/08 for 03/28-29/09)

CFP: [20th] Narrating Cities - Special Issue of The Journal of Narrative Theory

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Hansen
contact email: 
adam.hansen@unn.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Narrating Cities - Special Issue of The Journal of Narrative Theory

CFP: [20th] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Bryan
contact email: 
deejones7@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Graduate and Undergraduate Student Conference on Literature, Composition and Rhetoric

Syndicate content