category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo's _Falling Man_: Windows on the World (1/28/08; ALA 5/22-25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Holland
contact email: 
hollandm@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo's _Falling Man_: Windows on the World (1/28/08; ALA 5/22-25/08)

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter & His Dark Materials (articles) 4/4/08

full name / name of organization: 
Topic: The W&J Review
contact email: 
topic@washjeff.edu

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter & His Dark Materials (articles) 4/4/08

CFP: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

full name / name of organization: 
DON RANDALL
contact email: 
randall@bilkent.edu.tr

CFP: [20th] ANGLOPHONE LITERATURES IN INTERNATIONAL CONTEXTS (3/31/08; 10/16/08-10/17/08)

CFP: [20th] Journals and Collections of Essays

full name / name of organization: 
Prof.G.Balakrishnan_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Prof.G.Balakrishnan@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Journals and Collections of Essays

UPDATE: [20th] Joseph Conrad Society(UK) 2008 Annual International Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Tim Middleton
contact email: 
t.middleton@bathspa.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Joseph Conrad Society(UK) 2008 Annual International Conference

CFP: [20th] Joseph Conrad Societyâs 2008 Annual International Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Tim Middleton
contact email: 
t.middleton@bathspa.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Joseph Conrad Societyâs 2008 Annual International Conference

CFP: [20th] The Audiobook (MLA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Matt Rubery
contact email: 
rubery@post.harvard.edu

CFP: [20th] The Audiobook (MLA 2008)

CFP: [20th] American Literature of the Southeast Asian Diaspora (3/15/08; MLA 12/27-30/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa A. Long
contact email: 
lalong@noctrl.edu

CFP: [20th] American Literature of the Southeast Asian Diaspora (3/15/08; MLA 12/27-30/08)

CFP: [20th] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cook
contact email: 
susan.elizabeth.cook@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (2008 RMMLA; Deadline March 1)

CFP: [20th] RMMLA: Chuck Palahniuk â Beyond Fight Club

full name / name of organization: 
Christina Angel
contact email: 
cangel@du.edu

CFP: [20th] RMMLA: Chuck Palahniuk â Beyond Fight Club

Syndicate content