category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Postcolonial Representation[s] and the U.S. (grad) (3/16/07; 5/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Kyungah Hong
contact email: 
carolhong@umail.ucsb.edu

UPDATE: Postcolonial Representation[s] and the U.S. (grad) (3/16/07; 5/12/07)

CFP: Children and Political Activism (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Miskec
contact email: 
jennifer.miskec@cnu.edu

CFP: Children and Political Activism (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Working-Class Humor (4/07; collection & journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alessandra Senzani
contact email: 
asenzani@fau.edu

CFP: Working-Class Humor (4/07; collection & journal issue)

CFP: Sustainable Transformations: Technology and Its Environments (4/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
House, Richard A
contact email: 
house@rose-hulman.edu

CFP: Sustainable Transformations: Technology and Its Environments (4/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Harry Potter (6/1/07; MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
RCu8598882_at_aol.com
contact email: 
RCu8598882@aol.com

UPDATE: Harry Potter (6/1/07; MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Gallant
contact email: 
cgallant@gsu.edu

CFP: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: The Raymond Carver Review (4/15/07, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
rmiltner_at_kent.edu
contact email: 
rmiltner@kent.edu

UPDATE: The Raymond Carver Review (4/15/07, journal issue)

CFP: Jane Austen and Contemporay Literature and Culture (UK) (4/30/07; 6/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hanson C.
contact email: 
C.Hanson@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Jane Austen and Contemporay Literature and Culture (UK) (4/30/07; 6/23/07)

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Koenigsberger
contact email: 
kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tammy Durant
contact email: 
Tammy.Durant@metrostate.edu

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

Syndicate content