category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Comparative Canadian Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Albert Braz
contact email: 
albert@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Comparative Canadian Literature

CFP: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

full name / name of organization: 
William Waddell
contact email: 
bwaddell@sjfc.edu

CFP: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

CFP: [20th] Moral Turn in Contemporary British Fiction (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Roessner
contact email: 
jroessner@mercyhurst.edu

CFP: [20th] Moral Turn in Contemporary British Fiction (9/15/07; NEMLA 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: [20th] Tolkien at Kalamazoo (9/15/07; 5-8-11-08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Anne Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: [20th] Tolkien at Kalamazoo (9/15/07; 5-8-11-08)

CFP: [20th] Special Number on "Cyberpunk Literature"

full name / name of organization: 
T. Ravichandran
contact email: 
ravic4@excite.com

CFP: [20th] Special Number on "Cyberpunk Literature"

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexa Weik
contact email: 
aweik@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] Traveling Bodies (9/15/2007; NEMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: [20th] (Re)Presenting Genres: Shaping Minds Through Literature and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Sean George
contact email: 
sean.george@hotmail.com

CFP: [20th] (Re)Presenting Genres: Shaping Minds Through Literature and Composition

CFP: [20th] Carver and Feminism

full name / name of organization: 
LIBE GARCIA ZARRANZ
contact email: 
libegarcia@educaragon.org

CFP: [20th] Carver and Feminism

BOUNCE cfp@lists.sas.upenn.edu: Approval required: Non-member submission from ["Justine Dymond" <jdymond&#64

full name / name of organization: 
owner-cfp_at_lists.sas.upenn.edu
contact email: 
owner-cfp@lists.sas.upenn.edu

BOUNCE cfp@lists.sas.upenn.edu: Approval required: Non-member submission from ["Justine Dymond" <jdymond@english.umass.edu>]

CFP: Terrorism and Migration Conference (UK) (9/1/07; 11/17/07-11/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
White S.
contact email: 
sw17@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Terrorism and Migration Conference (UK) (9/1/07; 11/17/07-11/18/07)

Syndicate content