category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] The Succession of Simulacra: Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)

full name / name of organization: 
David Roh
contact email: 
roh@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: [20th] The Succession of Simulacra: Jean Baudrillard (1929-2007)

CFP: [20th] « Postmodern: a Relevant Paradigm in the Artistic Field ? »

full name / name of organization: 
Katia Schneller
contact email: 
katia.schneller@free.fr

CFP: [20th] « Postmodern: a Relevant Paradigm in the Artistic Field ? »

UPDATE: [20th] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

full name / name of organization: 
James Ayers
contact email: 
egsaconference@lsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Placing Poesis: The Work of Art and the Future of Literary Studies

CFP: [20th] Twenty-one: new online journal

full name / name of organization: 
Rob Spence
contact email: 
rob.spence@edgehill.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Twenty-one: new online journal

CFP: [20th] Good Food/Bad Food

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Moss
contact email: 
s.k.moss@kent.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Good Food/Bad Food

CFP: [20th] The 3rd Annual Association of Literature on Screen Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] The 3rd Annual Association of Literature on Screen Conference

CFP: [20th] Thornton Wilder Conference Oct 2-4, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Lincoln Konkle
contact email: 
konkleli@tcnj.edu

CFP: [20th] Thornton Wilder Conference Oct 2-4, 2008

CFP: [20th] Secularism and Globalisation in France and Ireland

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Goarzin
contact email: 
anne.goarzin@wanadoo.fr

CFP: [20th] Secularism and Globalisation in France and Ireland

CFP: [20th] American Literature Association, Latina/o Literature Society

full name / name of organization: 
Eliza Rodriguez y Gibson
contact email: 
eliza_rodriguezygibson@redlands.edu

CFP: [20th] American Literature Association, Latina/o Literature Society

UPDATE: [20th] Myth and Fairy Tale

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Melissa Morphew
contact email: 
eng_smm@shsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Myth and Fairy Tale

Syndicate content