category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Nick Cave Conference - London, U.K. (July 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John H. Baker
contact email: 
bakerj@westminster.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Nick Cave Conference - London, U.K. (July 2008)

UPDATE: [20th] AEGIS Conference: Power of Form and Forms of Power

full name / name of organization: 
Krystal McMillen
contact email: 
krystalmcmillen@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [20th] AEGIS Conference: Power of Form and Forms of Power

CFP: [20th] J.K. Rowling reference book (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: [20th] J.K. Rowling reference book (no deadline; book)

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2008: World Writers & Local Ecosystems

full name / name of organization: 
Allison Carruth
contact email: 
acarruth@stanford.edu

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2008: World Writers & Local Ecosystems

CFP: [20th] CFP [20th] Arabs in the New World

full name / name of organization: 
Gabriela McEvoy
contact email: 
gmcevoy@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP [20th] Arabs in the New World

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust Panel, ACLA Long Beach 2007 November 15th deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Neuman
contact email: 
jneuman@virginia.edu

CFP: [20th] Globalization and the Holocaust Panel, ACLA Long Beach 2007 November 15th deadline

CFP: [20th] Columbia University Graduate Student Conference: "20th Century Literature and the Weight of History"

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth McArthur
contact email: 
eam2001@columbia.edu

CFP: [20th] Columbia University Graduate Student Conference: "20th Century Literature and the Weight of History"

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA 08 Narrative Death

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Johnson
contact email: 
amjohnson3@wisc.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: ACLA 08 Narrative Death

UPDATE: [20th] AEGIS Conference Power of Forms and Forms of Power

full name / name of organization: 
Krystal McMillen
contact email: 
krystalmcmillen@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [20th] AEGIS Conference Power of Forms and Forms of Power

CFP: [20th]

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Taddeo
contact email: 
taddeo@mail.umd.edu

CFP: [20th]

Syndicate content