category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Colonial Education in African Literatures (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mohamed Kamara
contact email: 
KamaraM@wlu.edu

CFP: Colonial Education in African Literatures (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Journal of Lesbian Studies: The Lesbian Image in International Popular Culture (3/20/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CJonnor Trebra
contact email: 
seajayblue@yahoo.com

CFP: Journal of Lesbian Studies: The Lesbian Image in International Popular Culture (3/20/07; journal issue)

CFP: John Gardner (3/28/07; 4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandy Hiortdahl
contact email: 
hiortdahl@verizon.net

CFP: John Gardner (3/28/07; 4/21/07)

CFP: English Literature Post-1700 (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Anne Wozniak
contact email: 
hwoz@ucla.edu

CFP: English Literature Post-1700 (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (3/28/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Miller
contact email: 
glmiller@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (3/28/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Global & Local Women's Studies: Going on Forty (6/11/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Yi-Chun Tricia Lin
contact email: 
liny4@southernct.edu

CFP: Global & Local Women's Studies: Going on Forty (6/11/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

CFP: Contemporary Realisms and Realities (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gavin Keulks
contact email: 
keulksg@wou.edu

CFP: Contemporary Realisms and Realities (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernard Michael Dionysius Geoghegan
contact email: 
b-geoghegan@northwestern.edu

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Dhoker
contact email: 
Elke.dhoker@arts.kuleuven.ac.be

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
hamgeoff@gmail.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

Syndicate content