category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Spencer Schaffner
contact email: 
spencers@uiuc.edu

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

CFP: Reel Bodies: The Boundaries of the Body in Visual Cultures (12/15/06; 3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
H.A Fenwick
contact email: 
H.A.Fenwick@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Reel Bodies: The Boundaries of the Body in Visual Cultures (12/15/06; 3/30/07)

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Donaldson Clark
contact email: 
meredith.donaldson@mail.mcgill.ca

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

CFP: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (12/5/06; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Pearson
contact email: 
carol.pearson@ndsu.nodak.edu

CFP: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (12/5/06; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

CFP: Games and Digital Media: World Building: Space and Community (1/1/07; 3/1/07-3/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Sandifer
contact email: 
sandifer@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Games and Digital Media: World Building: Space and Community (1/1/07; 3/1/07-3/2/07)

CFP: War & Poetry: Arabesques Review (11/30/06; journal special issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Arabesques
contact email: 
infos@arabesquespress.org

CFP: War & Poetry: Arabesques Review (11/30/06; journal special issue)

UPDATE: American Indians Today (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Allen
contact email: 
Richard-Allen@cherokee.org

UPDATE: American Indians Today (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: August Wilson's Women (12/1/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Beaulieu
contact email: 
beaulieea@appstate.edu

CFP: August Wilson's Women (12/1/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Perspectives on Contemporary Legend (2/1/07; 5/23/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mikel Koven [mik]
contact email: 
mik@aber.ac.uk

CFP: Perspectives on Contemporary Legend (2/1/07; 5/23/07-5/27/07)

CFP: America's Asia, Asia's America (1/15/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Shu, Yuan
contact email: 
yuan.shu@ttu.edu

CFP: America's Asia, Asia's America (1/15/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

Syndicate content