category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Robert Penn Warren and Race (4/20/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Heuston
contact email: 
sean.heuston@Citadel.edu

CFP: Robert Penn Warren and Race (4/20/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Dionne
contact email: 
cdionne@emich.edu

UPDATE: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexis Briley
contact email: 
alexis.briley@gmail.com

CFP: Logics of the Living (5/10/07; 10/12/07-10/14/07)

UPDATE: Rebecca West Conference (5/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Norton
contact email: 
ANorton@anselm.edu

UPDATE: Rebecca West Conference (5/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Allan Jaeckle
contact email: 
jaeckle@msu.edu

CFP: Literary Naturalism and Film Noir (5/25/07; ALA Symposium, 10/5/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pauline Macpherson
contact email: 
p.macpherson@dundee.ac.uk

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Harry Potter and the Internet (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Booth
contact email: 
boothp@rpi.edu

CFP: Harry Potter and the Internet (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Atlantikos: A Journal of Transatlantic Scholarship (grad) (5/10/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle K Parke
contact email: 
parkemic@msu.edu

CFP: Atlantikos: A Journal of Transatlantic Scholarship (grad) (5/10/07; journal issue)

CFP: Modernism and Comics (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Glenn Willmott
contact email: 
gw12@post.queensu.ca

CFP: Modernism and Comics (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
David Callahan
contact email: 
callahan@ua.pt

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

Syndicate content