category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Graham J. Murphy
contact email: 
grahammurphy@trentu.ca

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts

UPDATE: [20th] Return to Catherine Cookson Country

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Taddeo
contact email: 
taddeo@mail.umd.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Return to Catherine Cookson Country

CFP: [20th] Robert Frost Review

full name / name of organization: 
T.A. Noonan
contact email: 
robertfrostreview@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Robert Frost Review

CFP: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

CFP: [20th] The Gothic in Literature, Film and Culture (11/6/06; National PCA/ACA Conference, 3/19/08-3/22/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Louis.H.Palmer_at_sas.upenn.edu, III
contact email: 
Louis.H.Palmer@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] The Gothic in Literature, Film and Culture (11/6/06; National PCA/ACA Conference, 3/19/08-3/22/08)

UPDATE: [20th] âEssentialist Joyce?â

full name / name of organization: 
Agata Szczeszak-Brewer
contact email: 
brewera@wabash.edu

UPDATE: [20th] âEssentialist Joyce?â

UPDATE: [20th] Shifting Notions of Turn-of-the-Century American Lyric (10/12/07; NeMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elissa Zellinger
contact email: 
ezell@email.unc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Shifting Notions of Turn-of-the-Century American Lyric (10/12/07; NeMLA, 4/10/08-4/13/08)

CFP: [20th] Arabs and the New World

full name / name of organization: 
Wail S. Hassan
contact email: 
whassan@uiuc.edu

CFP: [20th] Arabs and the New World

CFP: [20th] The Commons

full name / name of organization: 
Justin
contact email: 
Tremel@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] The Commons

CFP: [20th] Mystery and Detective Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Marilyn Rye

CFP: [20th] Mystery and Detective Fiction

Syndicate content