category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Photography Area (4/30/07; MWPCA/ACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Darnell, Amy L.
contact email: 
aldarnell@ccis.edu

UPDATE: Photography Area (4/30/07; MWPCA/ACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

UDPATE: American Regional Hip Hop (rolling deadline, collection)

full name / name of organization: 
mickey hess
contact email: 
regionalhiphop@gmail.com

UDPATE: American Regional Hip Hop (rolling deadline, collection)

UPDATE: Structuralism(s) Today (4/30/07; 10/11/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
andres.perez_at_utoronto.ca
contact email: 
andres.perez@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: Structuralism(s) Today (4/30/07; 10/11/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Rock and Roll Culture (6/15/07; MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tomkitts_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Tomkitts@aol.com

CFP: Rock and Roll Culture (6/15/07; MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Maine's Place in the Environmental Imagination (5/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Stacy Nation-Knapper
contact email: 
stacy.nationknapper@maine.edu

CFP: Maine's Place in the Environmental Imagination (5/31/07; collection)

CFP: Historical Memory in the Radical Tradition (12/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Trodd
contact email: 
trodd@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: Historical Memory in the Radical Tradition (12/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Travel, Exile, Immigrant (6/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vanessa Perez
contact email: 
vyperez@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Travel, Exile, Immigrant (6/15/07; collection)

CFP: Seventh Native American Symposium (6/15/07; 11/1/07-11/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Spencer
contact email: 
mspencer@sosu.edu

CFP: Seventh Native American Symposium (6/15/07; 11/1/07-11/2/07)

CFP: Fourth Annual Storytellers of the Americas Conference to honor the Life and Work of John C. Mohawk (11/1/07; 3/28/08-3/30/0

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholle Dragone
contact email: 
n_dragone@yahoo.com

CFP: Fourth Annual Storytellers of the Americas Conference to honor the Life and Work of John C. Mohawk (11/1/07; 3/28/08-3/30/08)

CFP: Third World in Science Fiction and Fantasy (7/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hoagland, Ericka
contact email: 
ehoagland@mercyhurst.edu

CFP: Third World in Science Fiction and Fantasy (7/31/07; collection)

Syndicate content