category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pavan Kumar
contact email: 
pavan.kumar@usask.ca

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Testimony & Witness in Holocaust & Ethnic American Lit. (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Joy Viveros
contact email: 
jviveros@pacific.edu

CFP: Testimony & Witness in Holocaust & Ethnic American Lit. (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual (5/31/07; annual anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
Olson, Ted
contact email: 
OLSON@mail.etsu.edu

CFP: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual (5/31/07; annual anthology)

CFP: MELUS Panels at MLA (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wenxin Li
contact email: 
wli79@yahoo.com

CFP: MELUS Panels at MLA (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Literature, People of Color and the HIV/AIDS Pandemic (grad) (3/15/07; 4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kenneth Florey
contact email: 
floreyk1@southernct.edu

CFP: Literature, People of Color and the HIV/AIDS Pandemic (grad) (3/15/07; 4/21/07)

CFP: Revising the Chicago Story (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

CFP: Revising the Chicago Story (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Women Writing Rape: Literary and Theoretical Narratives of Sexual Violence (UK) (3/21/07; 4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Brigley
contact email: 
zoe.brigley@gmail.com

CFP: Women Writing Rape: Literary and Theoretical Narratives of Sexual Violence (UK) (3/21/07; 4/28/07)

UPDATE: Byron and Modernity (3/1/07; 10/26/07-10/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Byron & Modernity
contact email: 
byron07@interchange.ubc.ca

UPDATE: Byron and Modernity (3/1/07; 10/26/07-10/28/07)

CFP: High and Low Culture (3/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

CFP: High and Low Culture (3/31/07; journal issue)

Syndicate content