category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Cinematic Modernism and Medium Specificity (5/3/08, MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Fielding
contact email: 
fielding@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [20th] Cinematic Modernism and Medium Specificity (5/3/08, MSA X, 11/13-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 31/07/08, essays

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
j.ramone@newman.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 31/07/08, essays

CFP: [20th] Translational Modernisms (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Juliette Taylor-Batty
contact email: 
j.taylor-batty@leedstrinity.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Translational Modernisms (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] SAMLA (11/7-9/2008): "Women & Marriage" in Modern British Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Duerre Humann
contact email: 
heather.duerre@ua.edu

CFP: [20th] SAMLA (11/7-9/2008): "Women & Marriage" in Modern British Literature

UPDATE: [20th] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
(no email)

UPDATE: [20th] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

UPDATE: [20th] Theater on the Move: Drama Crossing Cultures (4/25/2008; SAMLA 11/7-9/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Maria Doyle
contact email: 
mdoyle@westga.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Theater on the Move: Drama Crossing Cultures (4/25/2008; SAMLA 11/7-9/2008)

CFP: [20th] "Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [20th] "Modernism and Global Media"

CFP: [20th] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Dyrud Lyman
contact email: 
elyman@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Fraud––MSA 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Leonard Diepeveen
contact email: 
leonard.diepeveen@dal.ca

CFP: [20th] Modernism and Fraud––MSA 2008

CFP: [20th] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Tracy
contact email: 
dtracy@uiuc.edu

CFP: [20th] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

Syndicate content